VA - Disco [Meets] Bossa Vol.2 (2010)

Все блоги / Музыка 29 июня 2010 0   

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Disco [Meets] Bossa Vol.2
Year Of Release: 2010-06-11
Genre: Bossa Nova, Lounge, Listening
Label: PeaceLounge
Source: WEB MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 10
Time: 46:33 min
Size: 108 MB


01 m.age.project feat. manoo - Relight My Fire (previously performed by Dan Hartman, 1979 | Take That, 1993)
02 StarBossa feat. Valentina Grande - Spacer (Sheila B. Devotion, 1979)
03 Nekta - Hot Stuff (Donna Summer, 1979)
04 Fil à Fil - Just An Illusion (Imagination, 1982)
05 Flamingo Star - Lost In Music (Sister Sledge, 1979)
06 m.age.project feat. paqui - Daddy Cool (Boney M, 1976)
07 Clyb Foster feat. Fred Naissing - How Deep Is Your Love (Bee Gees, 1977)
08 Tony Monteiro feat. Marko H & Dilek - That’s The Way ... I Like It (KC & The Sunshine Band, 1975)
09 Loopaland - Born To Be Alive (Patrick Hernandez, 1978)
10 DK DENT - A Walk In The Park (Nick Straker Band, 1980)

After the tremendous success of DISCO [meets] BOSSA in 2008 and throughout 2009, it was time for a sequel to this fine album of Disco Classics in a smooth Bossa Nova style – or so we thought. Actually, a mere follow-up did not seem to be a compelling idea, since the first album was so perfect in itself that it can hardly be surpassed.

Источник:Relax Music

Похожие публикации

  • bowtiesmilelaughingblushsmileyrelaxedsmirk

Архив публикаций